Saturday, Dec 5, 2015

District IV Christmas Party and Awards Banquet

District IV Clubhouse
More Info...


District III News

2015 District III Officers and Directors

President: Pat Benton (336) 469-5360
Vice President: Sydney Miller (570) 417-3165
Secretary: Christy Smith (336) 782-9680
Treasurer: David Massey


Steve Lackey (336) 254-4096
Josh Little (336) 213-9572
Rickey Moore

*** 2016 MEETINGS ***

Dinner: 6:00pm

Meeting: 7:00pm

The Moose Cafe

at the Greensboro Triad Farmer's Market
2914 Sandy Ridge Rd.
Colfax, NC
(336) 668-1125

2015 "No Bling" Novice/Rookie Show 

Thank you to our exhibitors and sponsors for making our show great!

Thank you to our volunteers and show staff who help keep our show running smoothly!

Special thanks to our judge Keith Miller and our clinician Cindy Young for their time and expertise!!!

Show Champions

Novice Amateur Champion - Cassandra Beutke
Novice Amateur Reserve Champion - Laura Owen

Rookie Amatuer Champion - Amy Stafford
Rookie Amateur Reserve Champion - Tabetha Thompson

Novice Youth Champion - Kasey Smith
Novice Youth Reserve Champion - Abigail Hall

Rookie Youth Champion - Kasey Smith
Rookie Youth Reserve Champion - Abigail Hall

EWD Champion - Leah Glazer
EWD Reserve Champion - Susan Magnabosco