2018 NCQHYA OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS 

YOUTH ADVISOR 

Marti Leone  
5832 Carriage Farm Road  
Raleigh, NC  27603
919-621-2648

martileone@gmail.com  

President

Callie Adams


 Treasurer 

Kaitlyn Smith 


 Director

Emory Faison


Director

Georgia Vernal


Director

Lillie Everly

 

Vice President

Quinn Dunham


 Press Secretary 

Hannah Warren


  Director

Hope Cholerton


 Director

Taylor Leone 


Director

Anna Roberson

 

 

Secretary

Sydney Nicholls


 Director

Caitlyn Bullock


 Director

Emma Reilly


 Director

Jamie Garner


Director

Grace Bostick 

 2018 YOUTH ADVISORY COMMITTEE 

Youth Director Emeritus
 
 
Gale Little 
336-213-9570 

gplittle@aol.com

Controller 

Lynn Bodine 
704-905-6540 

lynnbodine@hotmail.com


 Advisor 

Carrie Geldner 
336-337-2520

carrie.geldner@tangeroutlet.com


 Advisor 

Susan Nicholls 
704-654-2145 

snicholls@carolina.rr.com

President, NCQHA
 
Pam Settle 
336-245-8903 

jsettle16@triad.rr.com

Constitution and Manual of Operating Procedures 

Sharon Timmons 
336-263-8069 

stimmons2@outlook.com


Advisor 

Beth Plourd 
336-255-5924 

beth.plourd@gmail.com


Advisor 

Kim Collins 
919-632-3872 

kimgcollins@gmail.com